Sweet Singer – Vocal Solo


See Individual Collection Pieces See Individual Collection Pieces Wesley Jr., Charles


Included In Collection: 1. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus. 2. Gentle Jesus, Meek And Mild. 3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing. 4. O Love Divine, What Hast Thou Done! 5. Come, O Thou Traveler. 6. And Can It Be That I Should Gain. 7. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing. 8. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul. 9. Author Of Life Divine. 10. Ye Servants Of God. 11. Spirit Of Faith, Come Down. 12. Jesus Christ Is Risen Today. 13. Lo, He Comes With Clouds Descending. 14. Where Shall My Wondering Soul Begin? 15. ‘Tis Finished! The Messiah Dies. 16. Rejoice, The Lord Is King.

Product Info: 



Medium Adult


Additional information

Primary Voicing

Secondary Voicing

Release Date



Catalog Number


Composer 1

Arranger 1

Author 1

Accompaniment 1

Accompaniment 2

Accompaniment 3