Dan Forrest Choral Series at Hinshaw Music

Dan Forrest Choral Series

Hinshaw Choral Music Series

• • • • • • • • •

Dan Forrest, an American composer of choral and instrumental music, has garnered multiple honors for his engaging arrangements. Dan has a truly remarkable talent for creating beautiful music, and his artistry has been showcased all around the world. Each of his challenging works, which range in difficulty, contains musical aspects that will astound and inspire listeners.

Small choral pieces, solo instrumental pieces, wind ensemble pieces, and lengthy multi-movement works for chorus and orchestra are all included in Dan’s body of work. Requiem for the Living and Jubilate Deo, two of Dan Forrest’s greatest compositions, are published by Hinshaw Music with great pride.

Check out our Dan Forrest American Folksongs Series as well.